The Lombard Junior Women’s Club sponsored its annual tiara presentation for the five members of the 2019 Lilac Court and their families in the historic Maple Street Chapel March 18. Pictured are royal court members (left to right) Princess Sydney Wilson, Princess Elaine Wesling, Princess Emily Hansel, Princess Madison Crowe and Princess Melissa Florey. The new Lilac Queen will be chosen April 27 during a final judging with this year’s queen being announced at a coronation ceremony in Lilacia Park on Saturday, May 4.



Comments are closed

Sorry, but you cannot leave a comment for this post.